Center for Learning Teaching and Research - Staff Skip Navigation

CLTR Staff

Karyn Belanger, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Center for Learning, Teaching, and Research
Coordinator of Tutoring and Peer Learning
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research

E-mail: kgbelanger@colgate.edu

FACULTY PROFILE

Angela Marathakis

Assistant Athletic Director
Director, Student-Athlete Academic Services

E-mail: amarathakis@colgate.edu

Lynn Waldman

Director, Academic Support and Disability Services

E-mail: lwaldman@colgate.edu

James (Eddie) Watkins, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Learning, Teaching, and Research
Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: 315-228-7375
E-mail: jwatkins@colgate.edu

FACULTY PROFILE

Jeffrey (Jeff) Nugent

Associate Director, Center for Learning, Teaching, and Research
Director of Academic Technologies

Phone: 315-228-6347
E-mail: jnugent@colgate.edu
For scheduling, appointments or more information, please contact:

Renée Chapin
Center Coordinator

Phone: 315-228-7375
E-mail: rchapin@colgate.edu