Contact an Admission Fellow - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Admission Senior Fellows

Every year outstanding representatives from the senior class assist us in conducting informational interviews with prospective students, co-conducting group information sessions, working on admission and recruitment projects, and corresponding with prospective students.

Have a question? Feel free to contact the students below!

Saffiate Ba '14

Hometown: Garden City, N.Y.
High school: Our Lady of Mercy Academy
Major: Political Science
E-mail: sba@colgate.edu

Saffiate Ba

Caroline Brainerd '14

Hometown: Charleston, S.C.
High school: The Loomis Chaffee School
Major: Sociology
Minor: Spanish
E-mail: cbrainerd@colgate.edu
Caroline Brainerd

Sarah Cochran '14

Hometown: Denver, Colo.
High school: Colorado Academy
Major: Environmental Economics
E-mail: scochran@colgate.edu

Sarah Cochran

Lara Donahue '14

Hometown: Westport, Conn.
High school: Staples High School
Major: English (creative writing emphasis)
E-mail: ldonahue@colgate.edu

Lara Donahue

Cate Gropper '14

Hometown: Glen Ridge, N.J.
High school: Glen Ridge High School
Majors: Mathematical Economics, Spanish
E-mail: cgropper@colgate.edu
Cate Gropper

Susannah Ivory '14

Hometown: Lower Merion, Penn.
High school: Friends’ Central School
Majors: Psychology, History
E-mail: sivory@colgate.edu

Susannah Ivory

Arielle Sperling '14

Hometown: White Plains, N.Y.
High school: The Solomon Schechter High School of Westchester
Majors: English (creative writing emphasis), Environmental Studies
E-mail: asperling@colgate.edu

Arielle Sperling

Joseph Spina '14

Hometown: Deerfield, N.Y.
High school: Whitesboro High School
Majors: Molecular Biology, Spanish
E-mail: jspina@colgate.edu
Joseph Spina

Marvin Vilma '14

Hometown: Queens, N.Y.
High school: Trinity School
Majors: Sociology, French
Email: mvilma@colgate.edu

Marvin Vilma