Admission Staff Information for Colgate University Skip Navigation

Office of Admission Directory

If you would like to contact the admission representative for your area, please refer to the directory below. We look forward to hearing from you.
Gary L. Ross '77
Dean of Admission
admission@colgate.edu
315-228-7401
Alaska; San Francisco and Los Angeles, Calif.;
Colorado; Hawaii; Montana; Oregon; Utah; Washington
International: British Columbia, Canada


Bryanne L. Bowman
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
bbowman@colgate.edu
315-228-7404




Dave EsberDave Esber '13
Admission Program Coordinator
desber@colgate.edu
315-228-6417





Karen GianninoKaren Long Giannino
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
kgiannino@colgate.edu
315-228-7103
Florida and New York City, N.Y.
International: Caribbean; Central America; South America



Lynn R. HolcombLynn R. Holcomb '92
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
lholcomb@colgate.edu
315-228-7403
Baltimore, Md.; New Hampshire;
Rockland and Westchester counties, N.Y.


Jay JacobsJay Jacobs
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
jmjacobs@colgate.edu
315-228-7023
Illinois; Eastern Massachusetts; Central, Upstate, Rochester,
and Southern Tier, N.Y.; Wisconsin
Coordinator of multicultural recruitment

Molly KunzmanMolly Kunzman '12
Assistant Dean of Admission
mkunzman@colgate.edu
315-228-7503
Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County); Indiana; Michigan;
Minnesota; Missouri; Northern New Jersey
International: Bangladesh; Canada; India; Nepal; Pakistan

Susan Dolly LathropSusan Dolly Lathrop
Senior Associate Dean for Admission Operations
slathrop@colgate.edu
315-228-7712
Co-coordinator of transfer admission



Michael MansuyMichael W. Mansuy
Assistant Dean of Admission
mmansuy@colgate.edu
315-228-7711
Delaware; Georgia; Kentucky; Central and
Southern New Jersey; Pennsylvania
International: China; Europe


Emily MoloneyEmily Moloney
Assistant Dean of Admission
emoloney@colgate.edu
315-228-7710
Alabama; Arkansas; Northern California; Fairfield Co.,
Conn.; Idaho; Iowa; Kansas; Louisiana; Mississippi; Nebraska;
North Dakota; South Dakota; Long Island, N.Y.; Tennessee; Wyoming


John Paul OrtizJohn Paul Ortiz '10
Assistant Dean of Admission
jortiz@colgate.edu
315-228-7505
New York City, N.Y.; Ohio; Texas




Alana PlausAlana Plaus
Assistant Dean of Admission
aplaus@colgate.edu
315-228-7778
Arizona; Central and Southern California; Western Massachusetts;
Nevada; New Mexico; Albany, Mid-Hudson,
and Monticello, N.Y.; Oklahoma; Vermont
International: Asia (except Bangladesh, China, India, Nepal, and Pakistan)
Coordinator of international admission

Emily ThigpenEmily Thigpen
Assistant Dean of Admission, Mid-Atlantic Regional Representative
ethigpen@colgate.edu
315-228-7973
Maine; Maryland (excluding Baltimore, Md.); North Carolina;
Rhode Island; South Carolina; Virginia; Washington, D.C.; West Virginia
International: Africa; Middle East


Leslie Ann ZulchLeslie Ann Zulch
Associate Dean of Admission
lzulch@colgate.edu
315-228-7068
Binghamton, Buffalo, Chenango Valley, and Utica, N.Y.
Co-coordinator of transfer admission