Admission Staff Information for Colgate University Skip Navigation

Office of Admission Directory

If you would like to contact the admission representative for your area, please refer to the directory below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Gary Ross Gary L. Ross '77
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
admission@colgate.edu
315-228-7401
Los Angeles and San Francisco, California; Colorado; Hawaii; Montana; Oregon; Utah; Washington
International: British Columbia, Canada

Julie DayJulie Day
Admission Counselor
jday@colgate.edu
315-228-7068
Arizona; Georgia; Western Massachusetts; New Mexico; Albany, Mid-Hudson and North Country, New York; Pennsylvania; Vermont


Corianne Deatly '12Corianne Deatly '12
Assistant Dean of Admission
Mid-Atlantic Regional Representative
cdeatly@colgate.edu
315-228-7711
Delaware; Maryland; North Carolina; South Carolina; Virginia; Washington, D.C.; West Virginia
International: Africa; Hong Kong; Singapore; Taiwan

Alexandra FaheyAlexandra Fahey
Assistant Dean of Admission
afahey@colgate.edu
315-228-7103
Alaska; Florida; Illinois; Maine; Eastern Massachusetts; Western New York; Rhode Island
International: American Samoa; Canada (excluding British Columbia); Puerto Rico; United States Virgin Islands

Keaton HainKeaton Hain
Admission Counselor
khain@colgate.edu
315-228-7973
Idaho; Indiana; Iowa; Kansas; Michigan; Minnesota; Missouri; Nebraska; New Jersey; North Dakota; Ohio; South Dakota; Wyoming
International: Bangladesh; India; Middle East; Nepal; Pakistan

Lynn Holcomb Lynn R. Holcomb '92
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
lholcomb@colgate.edu
315-228-7403
Eastern Massachusetts; Nevada; New Hampshire; Rockland and Westchester counties, New York; Oklahoma; Texas; Wisconsin

Sue Dolly LathropSusan Dolly Lathrop
Senior Associate Dean for Admission Operations
Coordinator of Transfer Admission
slathrop@colgate.edu
315-228-7712

Jennifer Maholchic
Assistant Dean of Admission
jmaholchic@colgate.edu
315-228-7710
Alabama; Arkansas; Fairfield county, Connecticut; Kentucky; Louisiana; Mississippi; Long Island, New York; Tennessee
International: Caribbean; Latin America

Erin MilinErin Milin
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
emilin@colgate.edu
315-228-7503
Central New York

Drew RileyDrew Riley
Associate Dean of Admission
driley@colgate.edu
315-228-6417
New York City, New York

Emily Rutherford
Admission Counselor
erutherford@colgate.edu
315-228-7404
California (excluding Los Angeles and San Francisco); Connecticut (excluding Fairfield county)
International: Europe

Laura MilotLaura Wittchen
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of International Admission
lwittchen@colgate.edu
315-228-7778
Overseas US citizens
International: Asia (excluding Bangladesh, Hong Kong, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Singapore, Taiwan); Oceania

Leslie Ann Zulch Leslie Ann Zulch
Associate Dean of Admission
lzulch@colgate.edu
315-228-7401