Admission Staff Information for Colgate University Skip Navigation

Office of Admission Directory

If you would like to contact the admission representative for your area, please refer to the directory below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Gary Ross Gary L. Ross '77
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
admission@colgate.edu
315-228-7401
Los Angeles and San Francisco, California; Colorado; Hawaii; Montana; Oregon; Utah; Washington
International: British Columbia, Canada

Bryanne Bowman Bryanne L. Bowman
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
bbowman@colgate.edu
315-228-7404

Corianne Deatly '12Corianne Deatly '12
Assistant Dean of Admission
cdeatly@colgate.edu
315-228-7711
Delaware; Georgia; Kentucky; Western Massachusetts; Central and Southern New Jersey; Cincinnati, Ohio; Pennsylvania; Tennessee; Vermont



Dave Esber '13David Esber '13
Assistant Dean of Admission,
Coordinator of international communication
desber@colgate.edu
315-228-6417
Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County); Indiana; Kansas; Maine; Eastern Massachusetts; Michigan; Minnesota; Missouri; Puerto Rico; Rhode Island
International: Canada (excluding British Columbia); Caribbean; Central America; Middle East; South America

Lynn Holcomb Lynn R. Holcomb '92
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
lholcomb@colgate.edu
315-228-7403
Eastern Massachusetts; New Hampshire; Rockland and Westchester counties, New York

Sue Dolly LathropSusan Dolly Lathrop
Senior Associate Dean for Admission Operations
Co-coordinator of transfer admission
slathrop@colgate.edu
315-228-7712

Karen LongKaren Long
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
kgiannino@colgate.edu
315-228-7103
Alaska; Florida; New York City, New York; Cleveland, Ohio

Jennifer Maholchic
Assistant Dean of Admission
jmaholchic@colgate.edu
315-228-7710
Alabama; Arkansas; Northern California (excluding San Francisco); Fairfield County, Connecticut; Idaho; Iowa; Louisiana; Mississippi; Nebraska; Long Island, New York; North Dakota; South Dakota; Wyoming



Erin MilinErin Milin
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
emilin@colgate.edu
315-228-7503
Arizona; Central and Southern California (excluding Los Angeles); Illinois; Nevada; New Mexico; Central, Mid-Hudson, Upstate, and Western (excluding Buffalo), New York; Wisconsin

John Paul Ortiz '10John Paul Ortiz '10
Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of multicultural recruitment
jortiz@colgate.edu
315-228-7505
New York City, New York; Ohio (excluding Cleveland); Oklahoma; Texas

Emily ThigpenEmily Thigpen
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission, Mid-Atlantic Regional Representative
ethigpen@colgate.edu
315-228-7973
Maryland; North Carolina; South Carolina;
Virginia; Washington, D.C.; West Virginia
International: Africa; Bangladesh; India; Nepal; Pakistan

Laura MilotLaura Wittchen
Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of international admission
lwittchen@colgate.edu
315-228-7778
Northern New Jersey; Overseas US citizens
International: Asia (excluding Bangladesh, India, Nepal, and Pakistan); Europe; Oceania

Leslie Ann Zulch Leslie Ann Zulch
Associate Dean of Admission
Co-coordinator of transfer admission
lzulch@colgate.edu
315-228-7068
Binghamton, Buffalo, and Chenango Valley/Utica, New York