Faculty and Staff - Theater Department - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Theater

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Casey Avaunt
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
Charles Dana Arts Center
cavaunt@colgate.edu

Kyle Bass
Lecturer
Lawrence Hall
kbass@colgate.edu

Christian DuComb
Assistant Professor of Theater
226 Ryan Studio
P: 315-228-7993
cducomb@colgate.edu

Adrian Giurgea
Professor of Theater
219 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7631
agiurgea@colgate.edu

Simona Giurgea
Senior Lecturer in the University Theater
227 Ryan Studio
P: 315-228-7992
sgiurgea@colgate.edu

Marjorie Kellogg
Associate Professor of Theater and Scene Designer, Emerita
P: 315-228-7640
Mkellogg@colgate.edu

Ntokozo Kunene
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
Charles Dana Arts Center
nkunene@colgate.edu

Joel Morain
Technical Director
Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7774
jmorain@colgate.edu

Noel Nichols
Assistant Technical Director
Charles Dana Arts Center
lnichols@colgate.edu

Jackie Old Coyote-Logan
Administrative Assistant, University Theater
Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7639
joldcoyotelogan@colgate.edu

April Sweeney
Associate Professor of Theater; Chair, Department of Theater
217 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-6678
sasweeney@colgate.edu