Faculty and Staff - Theater Department - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Theater

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Kyle Bass
Assistant Professor
302 Charles Dana Arts Center
kbass@colgate.edu

Denise Crandall
Administrative Assistant in University Theatre
214 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7639
dcrandall@colgate.edu

Christian DuComb
Associate Professor of Theater and Chair, Core 152
226 Ryan Studio
P: 315-228-7993
cducomb@colgate.edu

Andy Frank
Assistant Technical Director
Charles Dana Arts Center
atfrank@colgate.edu

Adrian Giurgea
Professor of Theater
219 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7631
agiurgea@colgate.edu

Simona Giurgea
Senior Lecturer in the University Theater
227 Ryan Studio
P: 315-228-7992
sgiurgea@colgate.edu

Marjorie Kellogg
Associate Professor of Theater and Scene Designer, Emerita
Mkellogg@colgate.edu

Erika Latta
Visiting Assistant Professor
Charles Dana Arts Center
elatta@colgate.edu

Glenna Ryer
Visiting Assistant Professor
301 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7640
gryer@colgate.edu

Amy Swanson
Assistant Professor
Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7940
aswanson@colgate.edu

April Sweeney
Associate Professor of Theater; Chair, Department of Theater
217 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-6678
sasweeney@colgate.edu