Faculty and Staff - Theater Department - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Theater

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Kyle Bass
Lecturer
Lawrence Hall
kbass@colgate.edu

Tanya Calamoneri
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
304 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-6689
tcalamoneri@colgate.edu

Christian DuComb
Assistant Professor of Theater
226 Ryan Studio
P: 315-228-7993
cducomb@colgate.edu

Adrian Giurgea
Professor of Theater; Chair of the Theater Department
219 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7631
agiurgea@colgate.edu

Simona Giurgea
Senior Lecturer in Theater
227 Ryan Studio
P: 315-228-7992
sgiurgea@colgate.edu

Marjorie Kellogg
Associate Professor of Theater and Scene Designer
301 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7640
mkellogg@colgate.edu

Becky Lane
Lecturer
blane@colgate.edu

Marko Maetamm
Christian A. Johnson Artist-in-Residence
304 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7804
mmaetamm@colgate.edu

Joel Morain
Technical Director
Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-7774
jmorain@colgate.edu

April Sweeney
Associate Professor of Theater
217 Charles Dana Arts Center
P: 315-228-6678
sasweeney@colgate.edu