Faculty and Staff - Native American Studies Program Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Native American Studies

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Michelle Bigenho
Professor of Anthropology and Africana & Latin American Studies; Chair, Department of Sociology & Anthropology
427 Alumni Hall
P: 315-228-7030
mbigenho@colgate.edu

Jordan Kerber
Professor of Sociology and Anthropology and Native American Studies; Curator of Collections, Longyear Museum of Anthropology
421 Alumni Hall
P: 315-228-7559
jkerber@colgate.edu

Laura Klugherz
Professor of Music, Africana & Latin American Studies; Coordinator of the Latin American Studies Concentration in the Africana and Latin American Studies Program; and Director of Chamber Music
104 James C. Colgate Hall
P: 315-228-7643
lklugherz@colgate.edu

Carol Ann Lorenz
Associate Professor of Native American Studies; Director, Native American Studies Program
415 Alumni Hall
P: 315-228-7184
clorenz@colgate.edu

Ernie Nolen
Gordon and Dorothy Kline Chair in Chemistry; Professor of Chemistry; Director, Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
205 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7234
enolen@colgate.edu

Jenna Reinbold
Assistant Professor of Religion
318 Lawrence Hall
P: 315-228-6466
jreinbold@colgate.edu

Heather Roller
Associate Professor of History
322 Alumni Hall
P: 315-228-7563
hroller@colgate.edu

Amanda Stewart
Administrative Assistant for Peace and Conflict Studies, Africana and Latin American Studies
221 Alumni Hall
P: 315-228-7806
astewart@colgate.edu

Chris Vecsey
Harry Emerson Fosdick Professor of the Humanities and Native American Studies in the Department of Religion; Chair, Department of Religion
303 Lawrence Hall
P: 315-228-7277
cvecsey@colgate.edu

Sarah Wider
Professor of English
312 Lathrop Hall
P: 315-228-7781
swider@colgate.edu