Faculty and Staff - Computer Science Department - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Computer Science

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Elizabeth (Liz) Brackett
Associate Professor of Computer Science, Emerita
nocolgate-email

Thomas (Tom) Brackett
Professor of Computer Science, Emeritus
tbrackett@colgate.edu

Valerie Cucura
Laboratory Instructor and Systems Analyst in Computer Science
317C McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-6546
vcucura@colgate.edu

Michael Hay
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
301 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7650
mhay@colgate.edu

Charlotte Jablonski
Administrative Assistant
201N McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7719
cjablonski@colgate.edu

Matthew (Matt) Lyboult
Laboratory Instructor in Computer Science
McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7564
mlyboult@colgate.edu

Philip (Phil) Mulry
Professor of Computer Science; Chair of Computer Science
302 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7588
pmulry@colgate.edu

Alexander Nakhimovsky
Associate Professor of Computer Science and Linguistics; Director of Linguistics
306 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7586
adnakhimovsky@colgate.edu

Christopher (Chris) Nevison
Professor of Computer Science
303 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7589
cnevison@colgate.edu

Vijay Ramachandran
Associate Professor of Computer Science
305 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7780
vramachandran@colgate.edu

Joel Sommers
Associate Professor of Computer Science
304 McGregory Hall
P: 315-228-7587
jsommers@colgate.edu

Mary (Mollie) Tucker
Laboratory Instructor in the Department of Computer Science, Emerita
mtucker@colgate.edu