University Cabinet - Colgate University Skip Navigation

University Cabinet

Scenic shots of the Colgate campus in autumn.

Cabinet Members

Claudia J. Caraher

Assistant to the president
ccaraher@colgate.edu

Douglas Chiarello '98

Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
dchiarello@colgate.edu

Steve Fabiani

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
sfabiani@colgate.edu

Joseph S. Hope '97

Senior Vice president for Finance and Administration and Chief Investment Officer
jshope@colgate.edu

Tracey Hucks '87, MA'90

Provost and Dean of Faculty
thucks@colgate.edu

Laura H. Jack

Vice President for Communications
ljack@colgate.edu

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Vice President and Dean of the College
pmcloughlin@colgate.edu

Nicki W. Moore

Vice President and Director of Athletics
nwmoore@colgate.edu

Gary L. Ross '77

Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
gross@colgate.edu

Robert L. Tyburski '74

Vice President and Senior Advisor, Secretary to the Board of Trustees
rtyburski@colgate.edu

Christopher Wells

Senior Advisor to the President
cwells@colgate.edu