University Cabinet - Colgate University Skip Navigation

University Cabinet

Scenic shots of the Colgate campus in autumn.

Cabinet Members

Joseph S. Hope '97

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Investment Officer
jshope@colgate.edu

Tracey Hucks '87, MA'90

Provost and Dean of Faculty
thucks@colgate.edu

Laura H. Jack

Vice President for Communications
ljack@colgate.edu

Paul J. McLoughlin II

Vice President and Dean of the College
pmcloughlin@colgate.edu

Paul B. Mischler

Vice President for Advancement
pmischler@colgate.edu

Debbie Pils

Assistant to the president
dpils@colgate.edu

Nicki W. Moore

Vice President and Director of Athletics
nwmoore@colgate.edu

Hanna Rodriguez-Farrar

Chief of Staff
hrf@colgate.edu

Gary L. Ross '77

Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
gross@colgate.edu

Robert L. Tyburski '74

Vice President and Senior Advisor, Secretary to the Board of Trustees
rtyburski@colgate.edu

Christopher Wells

Senior Advisor to the President
cwells@colgate.edu