ITS Staff Members - Who's Who in ITS Skip Navigation

Information Technology Staff

 

Learning and Applied Innovation

Jeff Nugent
Director
jnugent@colgate.edu

Instructional Designers

Visualization Lab

About the Visualization Lab



Engagement and Support

Ahmad Khazaee
Director
akhazaee@colgate.edu

Support Specialists

Hardware and Installation



Classrooms, Digital Media and Events

Mark Hine
Director
mhine@colgate.edu



Services and Shared Infrastructure

Services and Shared Infrastructure
Tim Borfitz
Interim Director
tborfitz@colgate.edu

Research and High Performance Computing

Research and High Performance Computing

Networking and Unified Communications

Networking and Unified Communications

Development and Operations (DevOps)

Glenn Packer
Technical Director, DevOps
gpacker@colgate.edu

Development and Operations (DevOps)



Data Analytics and Decision Support

Tim Borfitz
Director
tborfitz@colgate.edu Data Analytics and Decision Support


Office of the CIO

Steve Fabiani
Vice President/CIO
sfabiani@colgate.edu