ITS Staff Members - Who's Who in ITS Skip Navigation

Who’s Who in ITS

Enterprise Systems & Application Development

Tim Borfitz

Application Development

Glenn Packer
Manager, Application Development

David Terrazas
Web Developer

Joe Alfonso
Web Developer

Enterprise Systems

Clark Marshall
Assistant Director, Business Systems

Jim Jerome
Lead Business Systems Analyst

Bridget Gaudreau 
Business Systems Analyst

Severin Flanigen
Data Analyst - Data Visualization

Brent Farrell
Data Warehouse Analyst & Developer

Planning and Projects Group

Plans & Projects

John Gattuso
Technical Director of Infrastructure

Rich Grant
Technical Director of Academic & Media Technologies

Mark Hine
Project & Communications Manager

Instructional Technologies

About Instructional Technologies

Kelly Dempsey
Learning Technologist 

Doug Higgins
Instructional Technologist

Sarah Kunze
Senior Instructional Technologist

Dan Wheeler

Lead Instructional Technologist

Visualization Lab

About the Visualization Lab

Joe Eakin
Senior Visualization Lab / Planetarium Designer and Technician

Operations and Infrastructure

Jen Servedio

John Robinson
Lead Electronics Technician

Technology Support Coordination

Tim Smith
Manager, Technical Support Coordinator

Derrick Ottman
Technical Support Coordinator

Laura Rickard
Technical Support Coordinator

Service Desk

Jon Beers
Service Desk Manager

Sarah Curtis
Service Desk Assistant

Alex Lavon
Help Desk Technician

Joel Friedman
Help Desk Technician

Matt Talerico
Multimedia Systems Technician

Doug Watson
Video & Event Support Technician


Jubel Caudill
Senior Network & Systems Administrator

Rob Gaudreau

Network & Systems Administrator

Bill Howell
Senior Network & Systems Administrator

Don Rhodes
Senior Network & Systems Administrator

End User,Installation and Event Support

Ahmad Khazaee
Assistant Director for End User Support

Josh Boiselle
End User Support Specialist

Patrick Fagan
Computer Installation and Hardware Repair Asst.

Bill Miller
Computer Hardware Technician

Mike Roberts
Multimedia Systems Technician 

Dave Turner
Lead Technology Installation Specialist

Office of the CIO

Steve Fabiani, Vice President/CIO

Denise Bolognone
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 6611