Staff - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Finance and Administration Senior Staff

Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
307 James B. Colgate Hall
Hamilton, NY 13346
Phone: 315-228-7422
Fax: 315-228-6639
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff Members

Joanne Race Borfitz, associate vice president for community affairs and auxiliary services
jborfitz@colgate.edu
315-228-7120

John Collins, associate vice president for budget and financial aid
jhcollins@colgate.edu
315-228-7714

Paul Fick, associate vice president for facilities
pfick@colgate.edu
315-228-7130
 
J
oseph Hope, director of investments 
jshope@colgate.edu
315-228-6017

Maureen McKinnon, senior administrative assistant
mmckinnon@colgate.edu
315-228-7422

Thomas O'Neill, associate vice president and controller
toneill@colgate.edu
315-228-7865

Carolee White, associate vice president for finance and assistant treasurer
cwhite@colgate.edu
315-228-7488