Departments - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Facilities Staff



Administration

Avatar

Stephen Hughes

Associate Vice President of Facilities and Capital Projects

shughes1@colgate.edu
Avatar

Mike Jasper

Director of Facilities Operations

mjasper@colgate.edu
Avatar

Dan McCoach

Architectural Trades Manager

dmccoach@colgate.edu
Avatar

Howard Lewis

Mechanical trades supervisor and energy manager

hlewis@colgate.edu
Avatar

Matthew Hill

Trades Supervisor

mjhill@colgate.edu


Office Staff

Avatar

Mallory Hill

Administrative Assistant

mhill@colgate.edu
Avatar

Deana Watson

Finance, Material Acquisition, and Inventory Coordinator

dwatson1@colgate.edu
Avatar

Ashley Weaver

Work Control Coordinator

aweaver@colgate.edu


Planning, Design, and Construction

Avatar

Joe Bello

Director of Planning, Design, and Construction

jbello@colgate.edu
Avatar

Robert Dwyer

Project Manager

rdwyer@colgate.edu
Avatar

Pat Leamy

Campus Planner

pleamy@colgate.edu
Avatar

David Schirripa

Project Manager

dschirripa@colgate.edu
Avatar

Joe Inman

Project Manager

jinman@colgate.edu
Avatar

Tracy Hull

Project Controls Coordinator

thull@colgate.edu
Avatar

Teresa Viola

Administrative Assistant

tviola@colgate.edu


Grounds

The grounds crew maintains and improves the physical environment of the campus, including over ​300 acres of immediate-campus property, and over 2,000 acres of Colgate-owned property.
Avatar

Emmett House

Grounds supervisor

ehouse@colgate.edu


Custodial Services

The custodial services team provides a safe, clean, and sanitary environment on campus in which to live, learn, and work.
Avatar

Barbara (Barb) Springer

Lead Custodial Supervisor

bspringer@colgate.edu
Avatar

Mark Kane

Custodial Supervisor

mkane@colgate.edu
Avatar

Michelle Butzgy

Custodial supervisor

mbutzgy@colgate.edu


Sustainability

Avatar

John Pumilio

Director of Sustainability

jpumilio@colgate.edu