Document Services Staff and Contact Information Skip Navigation

Staff

Contact the staff at document services for your printing, copying, and imaging needs. Our staff is available 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday.

Tony Torchia

Offset Press Operator
315-228-7487
ttorchia@colgate.edu

Kip Manwarren

Printshop Supervisor
315-228-7487
kmanwarren@colgate.edu

Victoria Brondum

Director, Auxiliary Services
315-228-7476
vbrondum@colgate.edu

Christine Scheve

Senior Publishing Technician
315-228-7486
cscheve@colgate.edu

Michael Holobosky

Printing / Graphics / Imaging Technician
315-228-6994
mholobosky@colgate.edu

Sue Bice

Bindery Technician / Copier Operator
315-228-7487
sbice@colgate.edu