Recreation Staff Skip Navigation

Recreation Staff

We are happy to help you with your recreational sports, fitness, and physical education questions.
Christina Turner

Christina Turner

Assistant Athletic Director for Administration/ Director of Recreation & Chair Physical Education

101 Huntington gym
cturner@colgate.edu
315-228-7649
Katie Kammerdiener

Katie Kammerdiener ‘10

Assistant Director of Recreation

Recreation Lounge
kkammerdiener@colgate.edu
315-228-7583
Club Sports - Intramurals - First Responders - Lifeguards - OE Team Building

Andrew Turner

Andrew Turner

Director of Fitness & Programming

Trudy Fitness Center
aturner@colgate.edu
315-228-7059

Julie Vair

Julie Vair

Administrative Assistant, Recreation/PHED

102 Huntington Gym
jvair@colgate.edu
315-228-7613


starr_reed

Starr Reed

Huntington Gym Equipment Room Attendant

slreed@colgate.edu
315-228-7620

1st Shift: Memberships & Equipment Rentals
Jamie Wester

Jamie Wester

Huntington Gym Equipment Room Attendant

jwester@colgate.edu
315-228-7620

2nd Shift: Memberships & Equipment Rentals