Recreation Staff Skip Navigation

Recreation Staff

We are happy to help you with your recreational sports, fitness, and physical education questions.

Staff

Katie Kammerdiener

Katie Kammerdiener ‘10

Director of Recreation and Chair of Physical Education

101 Huntington Gym
kkammerdiener@colgate.edu
315-228-7583
Julie Vair

Julie Vair

Administrative Assistant, Recreation/PHED

102 Huntington Gym
jvair@colgate.edu
315-228-7613


Starr Reed

Starr Reed

Huntington Gym Equipment Room Attendant

slreed@colgate.edu
315-228-7620

1st Shift: Memberships & Equipment Rentals
C.J. Molina head shot

C.J. Molina

Assistant Director of Recreational Programs

Recreation Lounge, Huntington Gym
cmolina@colgate.edu
315-228-7649



Eli Barrett head shot

Eli Barrett

Assistant Director of Recreation
for Facilities and Membership Services

Trudy Fitness Center, Lower Level
ebarrett@colgate.edu
315-228-7059


Jamie Wester

Jamie Wester

Huntington Gym Equipment Room Attendant

jwester@colgate.edu
315-228-7620

2nd Shift: Memberships & Equipment Rentals