Meet the SGA - Student Representatives - Contact Information Skip Navigation

Meet the SGA!

If you have any general questions or concerns for the SGA, please contact sga@colgate.edu. If you would like to get in contact with any specific representative of the SGA, their contact information is listed below.

Executive Board

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
President Kegan Thompson kthompson@colgate.edu
Vice President David Kim dkim@colgate.edu
Treasurer Arjun Bhuptani abhuptani@colgate.edu
Speaker of the Senate
Parliamentarian
Sydney Liggett sliggett@colgate.edu
SGA/CLSI Liaison to Student Organizations Natalie Pudalov
npudalov@colgate.edu
Chief of Staff Ranissa Adityavarman radityavarman@colgate.edu
Senior Executive Advisor Charity Whyte
cwhyte@colgate.edu
Senior Executive Advisor Jessie Sullivan jsullivan@colgate.edu
Athletics Liaison
Nick Laub glaub@colgate.edu
Broad Street Liaison Niall Henderson nhenderson@colgate.edu
Diversity Affairs Coordinator
Madison Paulk mpaulk@colgate.edu
Elections Commissioner
Alison Sheehan asheehan@colgate.edu
Elections Commissioner Sage Rowin skrombolz@colgate.edu
First-Year Coordinator
Jesus Velazco jvelazcosalazar@colgate.edu
International Student Life Policy Coordinator Steven Huang hhuang@colgate.edu
ITS Policy Coordinator Daniel Luntzel  dluntzel@colgate.edu
ITS Policy Coordinator Abe Benghiat abenghiat@colgate.edu
Press Secretary
Holly Mascolo
hmascolo@colgate.edu
Positive Sexuality Liaison
Collin McCarty
cmccarty@colgate.edu
Recording Secretary
Sydney Block
sblock@colgate.edu
Student Life Policy Director Hunter Hillman hhilman@colgate.edu
Sustainability Coordinator Ben Campbell bhcampbell@colgate.edu
Webmaster/Public Relations Samantha Braver sbraver@colgate.edu

Senators

CLASS YEAR
NAME
Class of 2015 Cam Costa, Andrew Igler, Zane Krakovitz, Tyler Mark, Stefan Oliva, Carolyn Powers, Phil Steinberg, Emily Turner, Amulya Uppala, Nick Yannopoulos
Class of 2016 TJ Boulger, Greg Brea, Tom Hanrahan, Isabelle James, Sydney Liggett, William Lam, Nick Mather, Jessie Sullivan, Kegan Thompson
Class of 2017 Emily Brash, Daniel Berry, Mike Callesen, Will D'Avino, Michael Hogg, Iris Kang, Kayla Oliver, Natalie Pudalov, Talia Visaggi, Jessica Verdi
Class of 2018 Derek Baker, Andrew Defrank, Faith Hamlin, Woohee Kim, Taylor Morris, Leda Rosenthal, Alison Sheehan, Ryan Stahlin, Marie St. Claire, Jesus Velazco