Contact a Current Student Skip Navigation

Contact a Current Colgate Student

If you would like to ask questions of a current Colgate student, please feel free to contact any of the students below. They look forward to talking with you!
Jimmy Anim '19

Jimmy Anim '19

Hometown: Bronx, N.Y.
High school: The Hotchkiss School
Majors: Economics; Political Science
E-mail:  janim@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Brothers; Colgate General Assembly Business Accelerator; Community Leader

Abel DeLeon Sanchez '18

Abel DeLeon Sanchez '18

Hometown: Phoenix, Ariz.
High school: Camelback High School
Major: Africana and Latin American Studies
E-mail:  adeleonsanchez@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Spanish Debate; Latin American Student Organization; Latin American Dance; Men's Club Volleyball

Priya Dhawka '19

Priya Dhawka '19

Hometown: Mahebourg, Mauritius
High school: Queen Elizabeth College
Major: Physics
E-mail:  pdhawka@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Ballroom Dancing; South Asian Cultural Club; Office of International Services; Table of Babel

Benjamin Fetzner '17

Benjamin Fetzner '17

Hometown: West Granby, Conn.
High school: Granby Memorial High School
Majors: Music; Psychology
E-mail:  bfetzner@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Musical Director, Colgate Resolutions; Colgate Chamber Singers; University Chorus; LAMBDA; Brothers; Captain, Club Swimming

Nataki Gordon '19

Nataki Gordon '19

Hometown: Brooklyn, N.Y.
High school: High School for Public Service: Heroes of Tomorrow
Majors: Africana and Latin American Studies; Sociology
E-mail:  nsgordon@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Black Student Union; SAT Coach, Let's Get Ready; Diversity Affairs Coordinator, Student Government Association Cabinet; ALANA Ambassador

Mason Jones '18

Mason Jones '18

Hometown: Bella Vista, Ark
High school: Bentonville High School
Majors: English; Sociology
E-mail:  mcjones@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: University Theater Company; Kuumba; The Writing and Speaking Center; Odyssey Online; Student Government Association

Noel Kennebeck '18

Noel Kennebeck '18

Hometown: Seattle, Wash.
High school: Holy Names Academy
Major: Computer Science; Women's Studies
E-mail:  nkennebeck@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Women in Computer Science; Varsity Volleyball; Gamma Phi Beta Sorority

Danielle Paynter '18

Danielle Paynter '18

Hometown: Ronkonkoma, N.Y.
High school: Sachem North High School
Major: Behavioral Neuroscience
E-mail:  dpaynter@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Mantiphondrakes; Leader, Do Random Acts of Kindness

Lizzy Rosa di Sant '18

Lizzy Rosa di Sant '18

Hometown: Greenwich, Conn.
High school: Greenwich High School
Major: Economics; Political Science
E-mail:  erosadisant@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Admission Tour Guide; Student Government; Gamma Phi Beta Sorority

Sara Tullio '18

Sara Tullio '18

Hometown: Rochester, N.Y.
High school: Brighton High School
Major: Economics
E-mail:  stullio@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Sidekicks; Admission Tour Guide; Pet Pals; Varsity Lacrosse