Contact a Current Student Skip Navigation

Contact a Current Colgate Student

If you would like to ask questions of a current Colgate student, please feel free to contact any of the students below. They look forward to talking with you!
John Bermudez '20

John Bermudez '20

Hometown: San Francisco, Calif.
High school: Archbishop Riordan High School
Major: Geography
Minor: Economics
E-mail:  jbermudez@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Club volleyball; Finance club; Intramural sports; Link Staff; Thought into Action

Rupika Chakraverti '20

Rupika Chakraverti '20

Hometown: Kolkata, India
High school: La Martiniere for Girls
Major: Computer science; Economics
E-mail:  rchakraverti@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Community Leader; Hindu Student Association; Muslim Student Association; University Theater Company; The Writing and Speaking Center

Heather Fredrick '20

Heather Fredrick '20

Hometown: Montrose, Colo.
High school: Montrose High School
Major: Mathematical economics
E-mail:  hfredrick@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Admissions greeter; Hiking club; Sidekicks
Off-Campus Study: Colgate Italy Extended Study

Vannessa Lawrence '19

Vannessa Lawrence '19

Hometown:  Deer Park, N.Y
High school: Deer Park High School
Major: Sociology
E-mail: vlawrence@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: First Generation Initiative; Hamilton Outdoor Group; Shaw Wellness Institute Intern; Sisters of the Round Table; University Church Services

Chau Le '19

Chau Le '19

Hometown: Hanoi, Vietnam
High school: The Hill School
Major: Psychology
Minor: Theater
E-mail:  cmle@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Community Leader; Do Random Acts of Kindness; Yes Means Yes

Cassie Miller '19

Cassie Miller '19

Hometown: Dryden, N.Y.
High school: Dryden High School
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
E-mail:  cemiller@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Shock dance group; Leader, Ski club

Ben Reiser '19

Ben Reiser '19

Hometown: Greenville, Pa.
High school: Greenville High School
Major: Environmental economics
E-mail:  breiser@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Club ultimate frisbee; Green Earth Gang; Sidekicks

Michael Rodriguez '19

Michael Rodriguez '19

Hometown: Grandview, Wash.
High school: Prosser Senior High School
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: German
E-mail:  mjrodriguez@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Chemistry tutor; Officer, Colgate Christian Fellowship; German club

Kristy Saldana '18

Kristy Saldana '18

Hometown: Trenton, N.J.
High school: Trenton Central High School - West
Major: History
Minor: Educational studies
E-mail:  ksaldana@colgate.edu
Colgate involvement: Lead choreographer, Latin American dance group; Link Staff; Spanish debate team
Off-campus study:
Colgate London History Study Group