Faculty and Staff - International Relations - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - International Relations

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in the International Relations Program!
Fred Chernoff
Harvey Picker Professor of International Relations; Director, International Relations Program
125 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7259
fchernoff@colgate.edu

Ed Fogarty
Associate Professor of Political Science
137 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7297
efogarty@colgate.edu

Danielle Lupton
Assistant Professor of Political Science
122 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7528
dlupton@colgate.edu

Doug Macdonald
Associate Professor of Political Science, Emeritus
P: 315-228-7528
dmacdonald@colgate.edu

Valerie Morkevicius
Assistant Professor of Political Science
140 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7964
vmorkevicius@colgate.edu

Navine Murshid
Associate Professor of Political Science
139 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-6626
nmurshid@colgate.edu

Illan Nam
Associate Professor of Political Science
135 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7962
inam@colgate.edu

Bob Rothstein
Harvey Picker Professor of International Relations in the Department of Political Science, Emeritus
rrothstein@colgate.edu