Faculty - Professors - Teachers - Environmental Studies Program Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Environmental Studies

Our faculty and staff are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our program!
April Baptiste
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
229 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-6740
abaptiste@colgate.edu

Stephen (Steve) Dickinson
ENST-Program Assistant
245A Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-6360
sdickinson@colgate.edu

Francis (Frank) Frey
Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies
224 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7871
ffrey@colgate.edu

Randall (Randy) Fuller
Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies
227 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7393
rfuller@colgate.edu

Maureen Hays-Mitchell
Professor of Geography
306 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7251
mhaysmitchell@colgate.edu

Jason Kawall
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies; Director of the Environmental Studies Program
14 Hascall Hall
P: 315-228-7817
jkawall@colgate.edu

Ellen (Ellen Percy) Kraly
William R. Kenan Jr. Professor of Geography
327 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7423
ekraly@colgate.edu

Timothy (Tim) McCay
Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies
213 Olin Hall
P: 315-228-7705
tmccay@colgate.edu

Tracy Piatti
Administrative Assistant
216 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7534
tpiatti@colgate.edu

Paul Pinet
Professor of Geology and Environmental Studies
338 Ho Science Center
P: 315-228-7656
ppinet@colgate.edu

Robert (Bob) Turner
Professor of Economics and Environmental Studies
228 Persson Hall
P: 315-228-7529
rturner@colgate.edu