Faculty and Staff - Department of Chemistry - Colgate University Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Chemistry

Our faculty are enthusiastic and accessible. Please reach out with any questions or interests you have in our department!
Julie Chanatry
Laboratory Instructor in Chemistry
110 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7231
jchanatry@colgate.edu

Anthony Chianese
Associate Professor of Chemistry
305 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7718
achianese@colgate.edu

John Cochran
Professor of Chemistry, Emeritus
B9 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7233
jcochran@colgate.edu

Roselle Damiano
Chemistry Stockroom Supervisor
B37 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7655
rdamiano@colgate.edu

Victoria Codrin (Codrina) Ewbank-Popescu
Associate Professor of Chemistry
105 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-6093
cpopescu@colgate.edu

Vivian Ezeh
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
317 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7244
vezeh@colgate.edu

G. (Rick) Geier
Professor of Chemistry
211 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-6795
ggeier@colgate.edu

Susan (Sue) Geier
Lecturer in Chemistry
Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-6644
sgeier@colgate.edu

Germaine Gogel
Associate Professor of Chemistry
101 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7236
ggogel@colgate.edu

Jane Hough
Lecturer in Chemistry
B33 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7968
jhough@colgate.edu

Patricia Jue
Laboratory Instructor in Chemistry
203 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7161
pjue@colgate.edu

Jason Keith
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
308 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7394
jkeith@colgate.edu

Carrie McFall
Administrative Assistant for Health Sciences and Chemistry
Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7340
cmcfall@colgate.edu

Ernest (Ernie) Nolen
Professor of Chemistry; Presidential Scholar
205 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7234
enolen@colgate.edu

Robert (Bob) Pinney
Instrument Technician
303 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7775
rpinney@colgate.edu

Roger Rowlett
Gordon & Dorothy Kline Professor of Chemistry
108 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7245
rrowlett@colgate.edu

Quang (Mike) Shen
Professor of Chemistry
301 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7243
mshen@colgate.edu

Margaret Suhanovsky
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
104 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7235
msuhanovsky@colgate.edu

Anne Marie Weeks
Lecturer in Chemistry
Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7395
amweeks@colgate.edu

Ephraim Woods
Associate Professor of Chemistry; Chair of the Department of Chemistry
304 Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7237
ewoods@colgate.edu

Kerri Woods
Lecturer in Chemistry
Wynn Hall
P: 315-228-7395
kwoods@colgate.edu