President's Staff - Colgate University Skip Navigation

President’s Staff

Scenic view of the Colgate campus from a nearby hill
Victoria M. Chun '91
Athletics director
vchun@colgate.edu
Murray Decock '80
Vice president for institutional advancement
mdecock@colgate.edu
Douglas A. Hicks
Provost and dean of the faculty
dhicks@colgate.edu
Kevin Lynch
Chief information officer
kplynch@colqate.edu
Rachel Reuben
Vice president of communications
rreuben@colgate.edu
Brian Hutzley
Vice president for finance and administration
bhutzley@colgate.edu
Suzy M. Nelson
Vice president and dean of the college
smnelson@colgate.edu
Gary L. Ross '77
Vice president and dean of admission
gross@colgate.edu
Marilyn Rugg
Professor of romance languages and literatures; associate provost for equity and diversity
mrugg@colgate.edu
Robert L. Tyburski '74
Vice president and senior adviser, secretary to the Board of Trustees
rtyburski@colgate.edu

Office Staff

Deborah M. Barnes
Assistant to the vice president and senior adviser, secretary to the Board of Trustees
dmbarnes@colgate.edu
Claudia J. Caraher
Assistant to the president
ccaraher@colgate.edu